Integration with Homesite+

Post anything about TopStyle here. NOTE: TopStyle has been discontinued.

Moderator: TopStyle Support

Post Reply
zbatia
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 2:52 pm
Location: Baltimore
Contact:

Integration with Homesite+

Post by zbatia » Mon Dec 27, 2010 3:34 pm

I am still using Homesite+ (and sometimes DW CS5) as my main HTML editor. I have no problem with Windows 7 or any other version of Windows.
Is there any option to integrate it with TopStyle 4? It worked fine with TS 3.x.
If the program itself does not have the option, is there any hack to make it workable?
zbatia,
The Cyber teacher

User avatar
TopStyle Support
Rank VI - Professional
Rank VI - Professional
Posts: 507
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 12:38 pm
Contact:

Re: Integration with Homesite+

Post by TopStyle Support » Tue Dec 28, 2010 6:38 am

Starting with TopStyle 4, HomeSite integration has been deprecated.

Post Reply