use topstyle inside dreamweaver

Post anything about TopStyle here. NOTE: TopStyle has been discontinued.

Moderator: TopStyle Support

Post Reply
lionelts
Rank III - Intermediate
Rank III - Intermediate
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2012 2:18 pm

use topstyle inside dreamweaver

Post by lionelts » Tue Jun 04, 2013 6:37 am

I read in some website that topstyle can be use ad the default CSS editor inisde Dreamweaver .
Does this functionnalities is supported by Topstyle or third developper ?
If yes; wich version are compatible ( both the last one ? topstyle 4 with dreamweaver CS 6 )


Regard's

splinterteal_
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2013 8:46 am
Location: Central London, UK
Contact:

Re: use topstyle inside dreamweaver

Post by splinterteal_ » Sat Jun 22, 2013 8:53 am

i think Adobe's gonna implement this feature in the CC version which is out already I believe

Post Reply