Upgrade from TopStyle Pro 3.5?

Post anything about TopStyle here. NOTE: TopStyle has been discontinued.

Moderator: TopStyle Support

Post Reply
affriedl
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2015 4:16 pm

Upgrade from TopStyle Pro 3.5?

Post by affriedl » Thu Feb 12, 2015 4:24 pm

Is there an upgrade available for my version 3.5? I hope so because I hate hand coding CSS.

bamhost
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 4:48 am

Re: Upgrade from TopStyle Pro 3.5?

Post by bamhost » Fri Feb 13, 2015 4:51 am

I'm looking for this as well, but my version is TopStyle Pro 3.0

gwmbox
Rank II - Novice
Rank II - Novice
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 11:22 am

Re: Upgrade from TopStyle Pro 3.5?

Post by gwmbox » Mon Jun 15, 2015 1:25 am

Not for 3.5, only from 4. Topstyle 5 can be purchased at http://topstyle4.com/#download/

Stefan took over the Topstyle 4 version from the previous developer Nick Bradbury and updated it to Topstyle 5, hence he cannot provide support/updates for 3.5

Cheers
 Old Homesite fan using Topstyle 5 - was happy, but now Topstyle is abandoned :(
Get your Topstyle banners here

Post Reply