prefixr

Post anything about TopStyle here. NOTE: TopStyle has been discontinued.

Moderator: TopStyle Support

Post Reply
lionelts
Rank III - Intermediate
Rank III - Intermediate
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2012 2:18 pm

prefixr

Post by lionelts » Tue Mar 03, 2015 10:19 am

with time some browser , our css code don't need all the specific prefix name . IT is why there is now a post processor that only add prefix refer to caniuse website.
Does the prefix tool in topstylesupport this functionnalities ?

regard's
NB more information in https://css-tricks.com/autoprefixer/

User avatar
Lou
Rank V - Professional
Rank V - Professional
Posts: 268
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2005 5:55 pm
Location: CO
Contact:

Re: prefixr

Post by Lou » Tue Mar 03, 2015 10:48 am

Is this an add disguised as a question?
Lou
Say what you will about Sisyphus. He always has work.

Post Reply