Mouse toggle to bypass F12?

Post anything about TopStyle here. NOTE: TopStyle has been discontinued.

Moderator: TopStyle Support

Post Reply
esm
Rank I - Novice
Rank I - Novice
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 12:37 pm

Mouse toggle to bypass F12?

Post by esm » Tue May 05, 2015 11:38 am

Hi,

Is there a mouse toggle that I can use to switch between edit and preview in lieu of F12?

Thanks,

Ed

gwmbox
Rank II - Novice
Rank II - Novice
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 11:22 am

Re: Mouse toggle to bypass F12?

Post by gwmbox » Tue May 19, 2015 3:31 am

I am sure you could find a third party application/tool where you may be able to map F12 to your mouse button, but why bother, it is only one key-stroke :)
 Old Homesite fan using Topstyle 5 - was happy, but now Topstyle is abandoned :(
Get your Topstyle banners here

esm
Rank I - Novice
Rank I - Novice
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 12:37 pm

Re: Mouse toggle to bypass F12?

Post by esm » Tue May 19, 2015 12:12 pm

Yes I know, just one key-stroke.

I was just used to it from using HomeSite for over 10 years.

Thanks,

Ed

Post Reply