Editor Font

Post anything about TopStyle here. NOTE: TopStyle has been discontinued.

Moderator: TopStyle Support

Post Reply
Daf57
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2013 4:03 am

Editor Font

Post by Daf57 » Wed Oct 07, 2015 9:32 am

Quick question please. I went to change the font in the options for the editor - seems I have only a handful of fonts to choose from. None of which are the ones I was going to use. I wanted to use either Arial or Verdana, both of which are installed on my system and used in other editors. Are the editor fonts limited or do I have another setting preventing the full list of system fonts?

Thanks!

Daf57
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2013 4:03 am

Re: Editor Font

Post by Daf57 » Fri Oct 09, 2015 3:22 am

Is TopStyle is being supported? :?

User avatar
Albert Wiersch
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3260
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2004 9:23 am
Location: Near Dallas, TX
Contact:

Re: Editor Font

Post by Albert Wiersch » Fri Oct 09, 2015 9:02 am

Just posted today: viewtopic.php?f=15&t=2399
Image
Albert Wiersch

Daf57
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2013 4:03 am

Re: Editor Font

Post by Daf57 » Fri Oct 09, 2015 10:16 am

What a waste. :? Maybe it will be released for open source development.

gwmbox
Rank II - Novice
Rank II - Novice
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 11:22 am

Re: Editor Font

Post by gwmbox » Thu Mar 17, 2016 11:35 pm

I use Bitstream :) Simply select any installed font in the settings under Editor
 Old Homesite fan using Topstyle 5 - was happy, but now Topstyle is abandoned :(
Get your Topstyle banners here

Post Reply