Upgraded from TS3.5 to TS4.0... now?

Post anything about TopStyle here. NOTE: TopStyle has been discontinued.

Moderator: TopStyle Support

Post Reply
RichHead
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Rank 0 - Newcomer
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2009 5:55 am

Upgraded from TS3.5 to TS4.0... now?

Post by RichHead » Sat Aug 08, 2009 3:56 am

Hi,

I purchased an upgrade from 3.5 to 4.0, now when I open TS it tells me 4.0.0.36 (I think?) is available and asks would I like to download it - when I say yes I'm taken to a "download demo or buy" page...

What maintenance upgrades are available F.O.C. and, if any, how do I get them?

Rich

User avatar
TopStyle Support
Rank VI - Professional
Rank VI - Professional
Posts: 507
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 12:38 pm
Contact:

Re: Upgraded from TS3.5 to TS4.0... now?

Post by TopStyle Support » Sun Aug 09, 2009 4:22 am

When you say yes and you're taken to a download page, then simply download the bits and install them.

Please remember the demo you download from our website is also the registered version. The license key is what will unlock this product from demo mode and allow you to use it without nag screens.

In other words: the demo version and the registered version are identical. You don't need to download the registered version, you only need the license key.

Thanks, Stefan.

Post Reply